ADMISSION OPEN !!
Affiliation No. UP296 

Developed in conjunction with Ext-Joom.com

SCHOOL CALENDAR - APRIL 2017 TO MARCH 2018

    April

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Tuesday 04 Apr 17 School reopens for the New Session at 7.15 a.m. Attendance is compulsory on the 1st day of school.
2 Wednesday 05 Apr 17 HOLIDAY - BOARD EXAM
3 Thursday 06 Apr 17 Full day classes
4 Friday 07 Apr 17 HOLIDAY - BOARD EXAM
5 Saturday 08 Apr 17 Half day classes
6 Monday 10 Apr 17 Full day classes
7 Tuesday 11 Apr 17 Holiday- Hazrat Ali Janam Divas
8 Friday 14 Apr 17 Holiday- Good Friday
9 Saturday 15 Apr 17 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
10 Sunday 16 Apr 17 Easter Sunday
11 Monday 17 Apr 17 HOLIDAY - BOARD EXAM

   May

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Tuesday 09 May 17 Holiday- Loknayak Maharana Pratap Jayanti
2 Wednesday 10 May 17 Holiday - Buddha Purnima
3 Sunday To Monday 21 May 17 To 26 Jun 17 Summer Vacation (Subject to change)

   June

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Tuesday 27 June 17 School reopens at 7.15 a.m.

   July

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Friday 14 Jul 17 Fees day
2 Monday To Thursday 24 Jul 17 To 03 Aug 16 First Semester Exams

    August

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Monday 07 Aug 17 Holiday - Raksha Bhandan
2 Monday 14 Aug 17 Holiday - Janmashtami
3 Tuesday 15 Aug 17 Independence Day- Flag hoisting at 8 a.m. Art Competition (Class VI upwards)
4 Saturday 19 Aug 17 Parent /Teacher Meeting & 1st Semester results
5 Saturday 26 Aug 17 Inter-House English Elocution Competition (Class I to Class XII)

   September

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 02 Sep 17 Holiday- Id-Ul-Zuha
2 Tuesday 05 Sep 17 Holiday - Anant Chaturdasi
3 Wednesday 06 Sep 17 Teachers' Day celebration.
4 Saturday 16 Sep 17 Chess Competition (Class VI to XII)/ Art Competition for Nur to V
5 Thursday 28 Sep 17 Inter- House English Debate Contest (Class 6 upwards)
6 Friday To Monday 29 Sep 17 To 02 Oct 17 Holidays- Dussehra/ Moharram

   October

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Friday 13 Oct 17 Fees Day.
2 Saturday 14 Oct 17 Inter House Throw-ball Tournament
3 Monday 16 Oct 17 Inter House Throw-ball Tournament
4 Tuesday 17 Oct 17 Inter House Throw-ball Tournament
5 Wednesday 18 Oct 17 Diwali
6 Thursday 19 Oct 17 Diwali
7 Friday 20 Oct 17 Govardhan Puja
8 Saturday 21 Oct 17 Bhai Duj
9 Monday 23 Oct 17 School reopens at 8.00 a.m. (Winter timings)
10 Saturday 28 Oct 17 St. Jude’s Feast
11 Sunday 29 Oct 17 Annual Function / Sports Day

   November

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Friday 03 Nov 17 Holiday- Kartik Purnima
2 Saturday 04 Nov 17 Holiday - Guru Nanak Jayanti
3 Sunday 12 Nov 17 Children's Day celebration/ School Fete (Mela
4 Wednesday To Saturday 15 Nov 17 To 25 Nov 17 Second Semester Exams
5 Tuesday To Thursday 28 Nov 17 To 30 Nov 17 Inter House Badminton Tournament (Class III upwards)

   December

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 02 Dec 17 Holiday - Id-Ul- Milad
2 Saturday 16 Dec 17 Parent/ Teacher Meeting / 2nd Semester Results - 9 to 11.30 a.m.
3 Tuesday 22 Dec 17 Staff & Children's Christmas Tree program
4 Wednesday To Monday 23 Dec 17 To 02 Jan 18 SWinter Vacation

   January

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Wednesday 03 Jan 18 School reopens at 8.15 a.m.
2 Thursday 05 jan 18 Holiday- Guru Govind Singh jayanti
3 Monday 15 Jan 18 Fees day
4 Monday To Tuesday 08 Jan 18 To 16 Jan 18 PRE BOARD EXAMS for Class X
5 Monday 22 Jan 18 Holiday- Basant Panchami
6 Friday 26 Jan 18 Republic Day - Flag Hoisting and cultural program at 8.30 a.m.
7 Saturday 27 Jan 18 Quiz competition (Class VI upwards)

   February

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 10 Feb 18 Class XII Farewell
2 Tuesday 13 Feb 18 Hoilday - Maha Shivratri
3 Wednesday To Friday 14 Feb 18 To 16 Feb 18 Inter House Kho-Kho Tournaments
4 Wednesday 28 Feb 18 Holiday- Founder's Day

   March

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Thursday To Saturday 02 Mar 18 To 04 Mar 18 Holiday- Holi
2 FEBRUARY / MARCH 2018 ------ Final Semester Exams(Subject to Board exam time table)
3 Friday 30 Mar 18 Good Friday
4 Monday To Wednesday 02 Apr 18 To 04 Apr 18 Payment of fees for the new term and distribution of books stationery and uniforms. Office timing: 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
5 Thursday 05 Apr 18 School reopens for the New school session at 7.15 a.m.
Attendance is compulsory on the 1st day of school.

Please Note: All other holidays, dates and programs will be notified as and when the need arises.