ADMISSION OPEN !!

Developed in conjunction with Ext-Joom.com

SCHOOL CALENDAR - APRIL 2024 TO MARCH 2025

    April

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Monday 01 Apr 2024 School reopens for the New Session at 7.15 a.m. Attendance is compulsory on the 1st day of school.
2 Thursday 11 Apr 2024 Eid-ul-Fitr
3 Wednesday 17 Apr 2024 Ram Navmi

   May

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 04 May 2024 Inter-House Hindi Elocution
2 Saturday 19 May 2024 to 23 June 2024 Summer Vacation (Subject to change)

   June

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Monday 24 June 2024 School reopens at 7.10 a.m.

   July

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 06 Jul 2024 Inter-House Elocution
2 Monday 15 Jul 2024 Fees Day
3 Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 Muharram
4 Thursday 18 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 First Semester Exams

    August

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 03 Aug 2024 Basketball Tournament ( Classes 6 to 12)
2 Thursday 10 Aug 2024 Parent-Teacher Meeting / 1st Semester Results Timing : 08:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
3 Monday 15 Aug 2024 Independence Day - Flag Hoisting at 08:00 a.m. Inter-House Skit Competition
4 Saturday 19 Aug 2024 Raksha Bandhan
5 Friday 24 Aug 2024 Inter-House Hindi Debate Competition ( Class VI to XII )
6 Monday 26 Aug 2024 Janmashtami

   September

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Thursday 05 Sep 2024 Teachers' Day celebration
2 Saturday 14 Sep 2024 Chess Competition (Class 6 to 12)/ Art Competition for Nur to 5.
3 Monday 16 Sep 2024 Eid-e-Milad
4 Saturday 28 Sep 2024 Inter- House English Debate Contest (Class 6 upwards) Spell Bee Constest (Class 1 to 5)

   October

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Wednesday 02 Oct 2024 Gandhi jayanti
2 Saturday 12 Oct 2024 Dusshera / Maha Navami / Vijya Dashami
3 Sunday 13 Oct 2024 Dashami
4 Tuesday to Saturday 15 Oct 2024 to 26 Oct 2024 Fees Day & Second Semester
5 Monday 28 Oct 2024 St. Jude’s Feast day- Holiday

   November

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Friday 01 Nov 2024 Diwali / Bhai Dooj /Govardhan Puja
2 Saturday 02 Nov 2024 Diwali / Bhai Dooj /Govardhan Puja
3 Thursday 07 Nov 2024 Chhat Puja
4 Thursday 14 Nov 2024 Children’s Day celebration
5 Friday 15 Nov 2024 Guru Nanak Jayanti
6 Saturday 16 Nov 2024 Parent / Teacher Meeting / 2nd Semester Results 09:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
7 Thursday 21 Nov 2024 Inter-House Throw - Ball Tournament
8 Friday 22 Nov 2024 (classes III upwards)

   December

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Wednesday 04 Dec 2024 Founder's Day
2 Saturday 07 Dec 2024 Sports Day
3 Friday 13 Dec 2024 Inter-House Badminton Tournament
4 Saturday 14 Dec 2024 (classes III upwards)
5 Friday 20 Dec 2024 Inter-House Kho-Kho Tournament
6 Saturday 21 Dec 2024 (classes III upwards)
7 Wednesday 25 Dec 2024 Christmas Day

   January

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Wednesday 01 Jan 2025 to 15 Jan 2025 Winter Vacation
2 Wednesday 15 Jan 2025 Fees Day
3 Thursday 16 Jan 2025 School Re-opens at 08:00 a.m.
4 Thursday To Tuesday 20 Jan 2025 to 28 Jan 2025 PRE BOARD EXAMS for Class X & XII
5 Sunday 26 Jan 2025 Republic Day (Flag Hoisting at 8.30 a.m)

   February

Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 01 Feb 2025 Class XII Farewell

Please Note: All other holidays, dates and programs will be notified as and when the need arises.